The committee runs the day to day functions of the church on behalf of the membership.
Here at Windsor we firmly believe that the church belongs to the members and actively encourage the input from the membership not only through the Annual General Meetings but throughout the rest of the year.

2016 Church committee:

Denise Shoremi – President – 07976 815195
David Hess – Secretary and Treasurer – 07974 413575
Sarah White – Members Secretary
Gillian Blaise– Medium Secretary
Steve Drinkwater – Healing Leader
Jean Best
Barbara Drury
Sue Ellis
Richard Johnson
Louis Khan
Pat Powley